Contact Us

Rights Enquiries

Unless indicated otherwise, all enquiries about publication rights should be directed as follows:

English language publication and extract rights – Catherine Cho, Curtis Brown: Catherine.Cho@curtisbrown.co.uk

Translation publication and extract rights – Alice Dill, Curtis Brown: alice.dill@Curtisbrown.co.uk

 

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and Young Bond

English language publication and extract rights – Ian Fleming Publications: ianflemingpublications@gmail.com

Translation publication and extract rights – Eva Papastratis, Curtis Brown: eva@curtisbrown.co.uk

 

Thrilling Cities and The Diamond Smugglers by Ian Fleming

English language publication and extract rights – Gordon Wise, Curtis Brown: gordon@curtisbrown.co.uk

Translation publication and extract rights – Alice Dill, Curtis Brown: alice.dill@Curtisbrown.co.uk

 

The Moneypenny Diaries by Kate Westbrook or Devil May Care by Sebastian Faulks

English language publication and extract rights – Gillon Aitken, Aitken Alexander Associates: gillon@aitkenalexander.co.uk

Translation publication and extract rights – Sally Riley, Aitken Alexander Associates: sally@aitkenalexander.co.uk

 

Ian Fleming Images

Please fill out the enquiry form below, describing your enquiry and your intended use for the image. We will respond to your enquiry stating whether the image is ours to license, and can arrange terms with this in mind.

 

Other Enquiries

To contact Ian Fleming Publications, please use the form below. Please be aware that we do not accept unsolicited manuscript material of any description, and any such material will be returned unread.

Before submitting your enquiry, please do look at the frequently asked questions page and at the rest of the site to see if the information you are seeking has already been provided.

We reserve the right to answer queries at our own discretion and general updates on new developments that are likely to be of interest to a wider audience may be given on our news page or under FAQs rather than direct to each individual enquirer.

If you have an enquiry please fill out the form below and press send

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message