Queen Anne Press Limited Editions

Written by Ian Fleming

Publisher - Queen Anne Press

Queen Anne Press was founded in 1951 to publish limited editions by notable authors, and was managed in its early days by Ian Fleming.

QAP’s manifesto today, continuing in the same tradition, is to produce good books by the best writers to the highest possible standard. QAP specialises in high-quality, one-off editions of a kind rarely found in mainstream publishing. Working in collaboration with Britain’s finest typographers, printers and binders QAP uses traditional methods and materials to ensure that its books look and feel as good books should. They are volumes to treasure – stunning additions to any bookshelf.

The Ian Fleming collection includes:

Ian Fleming, The Complete Works
Available in three limited edition bindings (leather, vellum and cloth), this set comprises 18 volumes:

14 James Bond books
2 works of non-fiction (Thrilling Cities and The Diamond Smugglers)
1 children’s book (Chitty-Chitty-Bang-Bang)
1 volume of collected journalism, including 2 unpublished short stories (Talk of the Devil)

QAP editions

Chitty-Chitty-Bang-Bang, illustrated by John Burningham
A facsimile of the first edition of Ian Fleming’s famous children’s story, it is here published as three separate adventures as it was in 1964 when first published by Jonathan Cape. Available in a slipcase edition, and a deluxe edition.


  • Share:

Visit our retail partners to purchase

Featured Products

Sign up to
our newsletter


Join our mailing list and we'll keep you up to date with all the news on Ian Fleming's works and legacy, including exclusive events, special editions and exciting competitions.

Ian Fleming Publications Ltd emails are completely free to receive and you can unsubscribe at any time via the link in any email we send you. For information please take a look at our Privacy Notice.