Octopussy & The Living Daylights

Written by Ian Fleming

Publisher - Vintage Classics

The fourteenth original James Bond book by Ian Fleming is a collection of four short stories.

The British Secret Service has many enemies. Whether it’s a sniper in East Berlin, a Russian agent secretly bidding for a Faberge egg, or a retired major in Jamaica with a treacherous secret, it is down to James Bond to neutralise the threat. In these stories the dirty world of international espionage tests Bond’s skills to the extreme.

  • Share:

Octopussy & The Living Daylights Audiobook

The last book written by Ian Fleming, but by no means the least. In ‘Octopussy,’ a talented but wayward British major pays a high price …

Narrated by Tom Hiddleston & Lucy Fleming

View Audio Book

Visit our retail partners to purchase

  • icon-amazon
  • icon-waterstones
  • ibooks_icon
  • icon-audible
  • iTunes_icon
  • wholeStory_icon
  • downpour_icon

Featured Products

Colonel Sun

Written by Kingsley Amis

Publisher - Vintage Classics